Become part of the WBC Family and get great benefits! Membership

ORGANIZATION CHART

 

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

FEDERATIONS

13679142065310
federacion_02
federacion_03
federacion_04
federacion_05
federacion_06
federacion_07
federacion_08
federacion_09

 IN MEMORY

Jesús Héctor Sulaimán.
Piero Pini.
Ramón G. Velázquez.
Bobby Naidoo.
Fernand Leclerc.
Henry Piguet.
Antonio Sciarra.
Demetrio Vallado.
Robert Turley.
Duke Durden.
Col. Hassine Hamouda.

Sir David Hopkin.
Luis Morán.
Ignacio Amador.
Raymond Baldeyrou.
Alexander Elliot.
Óscar Aquino Vargas.
Rafael Genatios.
Roberto Duque.
Papa Sartal.
Ariosto Manrique.
Sombhop Srisomvogse.

Onslow Fane.
Akin Ogumbufunmi.
Jum Deskin.
Marcelo Bertini.
Albert Faccenda.
Theodore Wittenbrink.
Edward Bennett Williams.
Murray Goodman.
Kotai Kikuchi.
Bill Harinton.
Taie B Houichi.

José González.
Mike Mortimer.
Dr. Vicente Gil.
Robert Shields.
Ernesto Martínez.
Makoto Hosaka.
H.M.S. Baig.
Hash Bouchentuf.
Justiano Montaño.
Tony Martínez.
William Abraham.

Rubén Martínez.
Héctor García.
Edmund Lipinsky.
Yamil Chade.
Roy Van Putten.
Prince Olayde Adeboye.
Dr. Joseph Fofe.
Dr. José Sulaimán.
Claude Jackson.
Joe Dwyer.
John Allotei Coffie.

Juan Sánchez.
Bernard Restout.
Dr. Francisco Massa.
Carlos Rodriguez.
Frank Quill.
Rafik Ouennoughi.
Willibald Palatin.
Edward Thangarajah.

DIRECTORY

 

Dr. Jose Sulaiman

DEP. PRESIDENT

Mauricio Sulaiman

PRESIDENT

WBC Mexico office

president@wbcboxing.com

Víctor Silva

SUBDIRECTOR

WBC Mexico office
vsilva@wbcboxing.com

TREASURER

WBC Mexico office
contact@wbcboxing.com

Alberto A. Leon

CHIEF LEGAL COUNSEL / VICE PRESIDENT

WBC Mexico office
aleon@wbcboxing.com

Tere Flores

PRESIDENT’S SECRETARY

WBC Mexico office
tflores@wbcboxing.com

Víctor Cota Leon

HISTORY COMMUNICATIONS AND STATISTICS DIRECTOR

WBC Mexico office
press@wbcboxing.com

Federico Enriquez

PRESS AND PROTOCOL DIRECTOR

WBC Mexico office
federico@wbcboxing.com

Jose A. Arreola

MEMBERSHIP MANAGER

WBC Mexico office
membership@wbcboxing.com

Ernesto Lopez

ACCOUNTANT

WBC Mexico office
press@wbcboxing.com

Tito Gonzalez R.

WORLD TITLE FIGHTS COORDINATOR

WBC Mexico office
tito@wbcboxing.com

Alberto Arias C.

SYSTEMS MANAGER

WBC Mexico office
aarias@wbcboxing.com

Ernesto de Saro Amaya

LOGISCTIC AND GENERAL SERVICES

WBC Mexico office
edesaro@wbcboxing.com

Alain Mauricio Flores

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE AND ART DIRECTOR

WBC Mexico office
amflores@wbcboxing.com

Juan Carlos Manzano

        ARCHIVE ADMINISTRATOR

WBC Mexico office
jcmanzano@wbcboxing.com

Abraham Ibarra

AFFILIATED TITLE FIGHTS COORDINATOR

WBC  Mexico office
aibarra@wbcboxing.com

Loading