Friday, 22 September 2017

boton_mercancia



home_eng_24

 

SURELY NOT SURLY! "ATRISCO KID" VS "El DEMOLEDOR" ON COURSE OF COURSE!


separador_noticia_gde

 

 

 CANO-MALDONADO-1024x768

 

separador_noticia_gde       

 

Super lightweights Pablo "El Demoledor" Cesar Cano (30-5-1, 21 KOs) and Fidel "The Atrisco Kid" Maldonado Jr. (23-3-1, 19 KOs) will battle over 10 rounds for the vacant WBC Fecarbox super lightweight title.
 
It's organized by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, BORN BOLD and Hennessy, never stop, never settle. The bout be on Saturday, at  t heTostitos Championship Plaza at The Star in Frisco, Texas on ESPN 2 and ESPN Deportes starting at 11:00 p.m. EST/10:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. PST. The ESPN3 and WatchESPN App coverage will begin at 9:00 p.m. EST/8:00 p.m. CST/7:00 p.m. PST. 

a

 

telmexw

 

calendario-ing-203px

subscribe-to-rss 200X53

but fem out

 but Youth out

 VADA

 

 

botones_apagadosENG_r1_c1

WBCboxing.tv

 

 

Membership

bannermember15

Galleries

Garelia

Suljos Blog

Merchandise

ad mercancia 3sep2015 ingles banner

 

 links2

boton1 boton2 boton3 boton4 boton5 boton6

footerup

aaing